Product Demos

Grab your coffee, kick up your feet and join us for an online, product demo. In just 30-60 minutes, you'll learn about new product features and how to improve your business processes — all from the convenience of your office. Or check out our Resource Center to view previously recorded product demonstrations at your convenience.

Live Product Demos

Deltek Project Portfolio Management (PPM) Live Demos

Deltek PPM provides solutions for informed project selection, realistic planning, reliable execution and, ultimately, consistent project success. Manage costs, forecasts and performance with Deltek Cost solutions, build the most realistic project plans with Deltek Schedule tools, and accurately evaluate and manage risk exposure with Deltek Risk.

Product Demo Date  
Deltek PM Compass Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Acumen Fuse Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek wInsight Analytics Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Open Plan Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Cobra Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Open Plan Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek PM Compass Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Acumen Risk Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek wInsight Analytics Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Acumen Fuse Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Open Plan Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Cobra Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek wInsight Analytics Wednesday, June 17, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Acumen Risk Thursday, June 19, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek PM Compass Tuesday, June 24, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now
Deltek Acumen Fuse Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 11 a.m. ET Register Now

 

Deltek First for Government Contractors Live Demos

Please join us for a detailed look at Deltek First for Government Contractors, the only government contractor-specific, SaaS solution suite serving the complete Project Lifecycle needs of small and mid-sized organizations. Leveraging the world's most trusted accounting and project management software, Deltek First is designed to grow with your organization.

Demo Date  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. ET Register Now
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. ET Register Now
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. ET Register Now
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. ET Register Now
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. ET Register Now
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. ET Register Now

 

Deltek Contract Lifecycle Management Demo: Maximize Compliance, Lower Risk

Join Deltek for a free demo of the contract management solution designed specifically for government contractors, Deltek Contract Lifecycle Management.

Demo Date  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. ET Register Now
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. ET Register Now

 

Deltek Enterprise Essentials Demos – Learn about Costpoint in the Cloud!

Join us for a detailed look at the only government contractor-specific, SaaS solution suite serving the complete project lifecycle needs of mid-sized organizations. Based on the industry-leading ERP Costpoint, Deltek Enterprise Essentials is designed to grow with your organization. Government contractors can better maximize business performance and realize improved project results – all while incurring fewer risks and reducing compliance costs.

Demo Date  
Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. ET Register Now

 

GovWin Capture Solutions: Increase Win Rates in 2014

GovWin Capture Solutions enable clients to increase win rates by over 20%, increase pipeline by 300%, and increase revenue by 35%. Learn how to integrate your business development and capture management processes by registering for a free demo of GovWin Capture Solutions.

Demo Date  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. ET Register Now